Owner's Info

Owner ID:
Transfer Form
Format: 123-456-7890
Format: 123-456-7890

Dog Licenses

Pet Name Breed Colors Age Gender License Rabies Tag Amount
 -   
*Pending - $
* Dogs marked pending cannot be modified until they are processed this evening. Please call our office at 614-525-3260 if you have an incorrect pending transaction.

Dog Info

After the renewal period, a penalty will be assessed for all dogs licensed that are older than three months of age and have been owned for more than 30 days.

You are required to purchase a license immediately upon moving to Ohio. After 30 days, the county auditor is required to charge a penalty equal to the fee.

Base License Cost $
Altered or Exceptions $
Late Registration $
Processing Fee $
Total License Cost $

Order Summary

Pet Name Existing License Transaction Amount
Owner   Update Information  
 -  $

Donate to Franklin County Dog Shelter to support community spay & neuter

$
Thank you!
  Total Amount $

Disclaimer: Customer credit card information is NOT retained by Franklin County. You are being transferred to the credit card processor to complete your order. You must complete the transaction before licenses will be issued.

Refunds: If you mistakenly purchased a Franklin County dog license, or another error was made, please contact our office immediately. The credit card transaction may be voided, or a credit applied, as warranted.

PLEASE READ: Knowingly providing FALSE information to a public official is a violation of section 2921.13A5 of the Ohio Revised Code and is a misdemeanor of the first degree.